top of page

opportunities

Each moment is the next opportunity to practice peace

feb23.png

Join us for an overview of Kingian Nonviolence Conflict Reconciliation at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT on February 23, 2024. Kingian Nonviolence is an approach to conflict and community leadership that offers values and methods useful for anyone who wants to use conflict constructively in your personal life, in group settings, or in community issues and building a reconciled world. 

This 2 Hour webinar covers:

  • The 4 pillars of Kingian Nonviolence

  • Initial introduction to the 6 Principles and 6 Steps - the “Will” and the “Skill” of Kingian Nonviolence.

  • The Social Dynamics of Kingian Nonviolence 

metta center.png
king center.jpg

Online Nonviolence Training at The King Center Institute

Built on a 50+ year history as a leader in nonviolence

training and education. Experience immersive self-paced

learning for personal, cultural and societal transformation.

We offer online nonviolence workshops and trainings

each month covering a variety of topics at ...

beatitudes-header-v3.png

A bumper sticker to soften road rage,
to soften your own rage, or just to remind yourself to let stuff go.
Indicate "let it go" in the contact form and provide your mailing address.

Of course it's free, and we dispose of your address

letitgo.jpg
bottom of page